

March 30, 2018

To the Shareholders of the W.T.B. FINANCIAL CORPORATION;

The place and time of the 2018 Annual Shareholders' Meeting shall be:

WASHINGTON TRUST BANK 717 West Sprague Avenue Spokane, Washington 99201 Lower Level Meeting Room A April 23, 2018 at 1:30 p.m.

The Meeting will be for the following purposes:

1. To elect directors.

Pursuant to the By-laws of the Corporation, the Board of Directors has determined that the Board of Directors shall consist of six positions and has nominated Peter F. Stanton, John E. "Jack" Heath, Thomas B. Tilford, Steven M. Helmbrecht, John J. Luger and Christopher H. Ackerley.

- 2. To ratify the appointment of MOSS ADAMS, LLC as the Company's independent registered public accountant for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2018.
- 3. To transact such other business as may properly come before the meeting or any adjournment thereof.

Pursuant to the Corporation's Articles of Incorporation, Class A Shareholders of record on April 13, 2018 are entitled to vote at the meeting. The election of directors requires a majority vote of outstanding Class A shares.

Electronic copies of the 2017 Audited Financial Statements of W.T.B. FINANCIAL CORPORATION are available on our Investor Relations webpage (www.watrust.com/about/investor-relations).

BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Burke D. Jackowich, Corporate Secretary

B S. At