

AGENDA ANNUAL SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING

July 20, 2020 10:00 AM Pacific

WELCOME Peter F. Stanton, Chairman, President

and Chief Executive Officer

CALL TO ORDER - Introductions Peter F. Stanton, Chairman, President

and Chief Executive Officer

PRESENTATION OF PROOFS OF THE DUE

CALLING OF THE MEETING

Burke Jackowich,

Corporate Secretary

PRESENTATION OF THE LIST OF

SHAREHOLDERS AS OF RECORD DATE (6/24/2020)

Burke Jackowich

PRESENTATION AND EXAMINATION OF PROXIES

Burke Jackowich

ANNOUNCEMENT OF QUORUM DETERMINATION

Burke Jackowich

READING AND SETTLEMENT OF THE MINUTES OF

THE PREVIOUS ANNUAL MEETING

Burke Jackowich

REPORTS OF OFFICERS

W.T.B. Financial Corporation

Peter F. Stanton, Jack Heath, Executive Vice-President, and Larry

Sorensen, Chief Financial Officer

- State of the Company

SLIDE DECK IS AVAILABLE AT www.watrust.com/about/investors

- Question & Answer Session

NOMINATIONS & ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

Peter F. Stanton

The Board has determined that the number of Directors for 2020 shall be five and has nominated Messrs. PETER F. STANTON, JOHN E. "JACK" HEATH, III, JOHN J. LUGER, STEVEN M. HELMBRECHT, and CHRISTOPHER H. ACKERLEY.

PRELIMINARY RESULTS OF ELECTION OF DIRECTORS Burke Jackowich

VOTE TO RATIFY INDEPENDENT AUDITOR

Peter F. Stanton

VOTE TO RATIFY AMENDMENTS TO BYLAWS

Peter F Stanton

ADJOURNMENT